Board of Directors


President
Gordon H. Leaman, P. Eng., Stantec Consulting Ltd., Dartmouth, NS
E-mail:  gordon.leaman@stantec.com
  
Immediate Past President
Jeffrey Pike, ALS Canada Ltd., Waterloo, ON
E-mail: jeffrey.pike@alsglobal.com

Vice-President/Secretary-Treasurer
Blair Colquhoun, CPA, CA, Paracel Laboratories Ltd., Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: bcolquhoun@paracellabs.com

Chairman - Environmental/Life Sciences Division
Barry Loescher, Ph.D, Maxxam Analytics, Burnaby, BC
E-mail: barry.loescher@maxxamanalytics.com

Chairman - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Doug Otto, CET, TBT Engineering Ltd., Thunder Bay, ON
E-mail: dotto@tbte.ca
 
Chairman - Conformity Assessment Division
Tony Araujo, Paragon Systems, Concord, ON
E-mail:  tonya@paragonsystems.ca
 
Director - Certification Programs
Gilbert G. McIntee, P. Eng., St. Lawrence Testing & Inspection Co. Ltd., Cornwall, Ontario
E-mail: slt@ontarioeast.net

Director - Environmental/Life Sciences Division
David Hope, BSc., Pacific Rim Laboratories Inc., Surrey B.C.
E-mail: dave@pacificrimlabs.com

Director - Environmental/Life Sciences Division 
Randy Neumann, B.Sc.Exova Canada Inc., Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: randy.neumann@exova.com 
 
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Michael Maher, Ph.D, P. Eng.,  - Golder Associates Ltd. Whitby, ON
E-mail: michael_maher@golder.com
 
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
David Smith, P. Eng., WSP Canada., Richmond, BC
E-mail:  dsmith@wsp.com
 
Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division
Stephen J. Walker, P. Eng., Paterson Group , Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: swalker@patersongroup.ca

Director - Geotechnical and Construction Materials Division 
Trevor Gluck, P. Eng., Amec Foster Wheeler, Winnipeg,MB
E-mail: trevor.gluck@amecfw.com


Click here to view the biographies of members of the Board of Directors.